Appendix B

The designated neighbourhood areas within South Cambridgeshire

- 1. Linton and Hildersham these two parishes have joined together to form a single neighbourhood area that was approved in May 2014;
- Histon & Impington this covers the area of the two parishes to the north of the A14 and was approved in September 2014;
- 3. Gamlingay this covers the parish and was approved in February 2015;
- 4. Waterbeach this covers the parish and was approved in August 2015;
- 5. Cottenham this covers the parish and was approved in November 2015;
- 6. Foxton this covers the parish and was approved in November 2015;
- West Wickham this covers the parish and was approved in November 2015;
- 8. Melbourn this covers the parish and was approved in May 2016;
- 9. Whittlesford this covers the parish and was approved in August 2016; and
- 10. Great Abington Former Land Settlement Association Estate this covers the former Land Settlement Association estate, which only forms part of the parish of Great Abington and was approved in September 2016.
- 11. Stapleford and Great Shelford this two parishes have joined together to form a single neighbourhood area that was approved in November 2016.
- 12. Swavesey this covers the parish and was approved in November 2016